WHAT I ATE TODAY | A DAY IN THE LIFE VLOG | brothers eating vegan food for the first time

in #food6 years ago


A day in the life of a vegan! Today my brothers came over for the evening and I made them an entire vegan feast!

If you're on Steemit, click the photo above or the link down below to watch the video.

I think the best way to open somebody's eyes to veganism is to make them delicious vegan food! My brothers had never had a full vegan meal before so I decided to make them an entire dinner of some of their fav foods, but veganized!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey I checked out your youtube channel and scrolled to the first few videos. How did you get such a strong start with your fresh youtube channel? Did you connect with others or have an existing following on different platforms that helped you transition? please let me know, I'm trying to do some cross platform promotion for steemit and dlive (suppose the opposite of you if you started on youtube and later started uploading to dtube) but I would love any advice you could give. Please let me know if I can help promote your Steemit page!

I've been on YouTube for over 2 years now posting consistently with quality content! I had about 1500 IG followers and I guess that helped me get started. I'm guessing Steemit and DTube are much different in terms of algorithm, etc. I'm still elarning the ropes here too!

Keep up good work like your post

so cool to see fellow vegans on Dtube :) Great work! Keep it up, Maddie!

Love your channel on being vegan. I think that showing non vegans that your food can be just as good if the key.

. I have been a fan of her channel and she has been generous and been a fan of mine. Great we can support one another. Very nice

This is my favorite thing to do, make delicious vegan food that omnis love when people see that it's not all salads etc they can see themselves living this way. It's like a gateway to veganism.

Great post, you have a new follower 😊.