You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CQ's Food Mantra#02--- Healthy Carrot Beet Reboot Juice 🥕🍹 @cryptoqueen

in #food7 years ago

Hiiii cryptoqu33n nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

Sort:  

@manas1 - Thanks for commenting on the post Manas. Yes, teamwork is crucial for the success in any domain.

Steem ON!

Mam plz promote my teamwork post.there are no upvote and comment.

Mam day is finished.so plz tell me how can i increase my reputation?

@manas1 - Hi Manas, please accept my apologies for late response. I was busy in my own world. Nevermind, in order to answer your question, I'm working on a post. This question is asked by so many new steemians around that it will be injustice to them if I share this only with you. So, please have patience till tomorrow and I'll answer most of your question there.

Regarding reviewing your post about Teamwork. It was a good post, except one thing which bothered me and stopped me from upvoting it, was the picture you choose for that post. I strongly oppose seeing woman as an object and I'm sure that's one of the reasons that other steemians didn't comment and upvoted your post.

Okkk mam i am waiting for tomorrow and i accept your advice.Thanks

@manas-- I'm still working on my post but in the mean time let me answer your question briefly. There are actually 3 approaches to gain followers and steem power (reputation).

In first approach people randomly start following everyone and ask them to do the same for them. In my opinion this approach will only give you followers but its of no use as it will not give you reputation!!

Other approach is to create good content for steemit platform and it will attract whales ( investers with big accounts) and when whales comes to your post, then will bring followers to your post. You need to work hard on your content. Followers will come to you eventually. Respect your followers and make a bonding with them.

Third approach is to buy STEEM POWER. It will increase your upvote power and I'm sure due to this people will follow you. you can combine 2nd & 3rd approach for Max result!

If you have any other question, then feel free to ask.


For Latest CQ Spicy Beet Bot Juice Recipe 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹