CQ's Food Mantra#02--- Healthy Carrot Beet Reboot Juice 🥕🍹 @cryptoqueen

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi 🎭Steemians,

Welcome once again to Food Mantra from @cryptoQu33n. In this part of Food Mantra series, today, I'm going to share with you a very healthy juice recipe of CQ 🥕Carrot-Beet Reboot. I enjoyed preparing it. It's healthy and has excellent revival properties. I hope you guys like it.

Preparation timeTotal timeTotal serving
5 minutes7 Minute1 Serving

Ingredients

  • 3 🥕Carrots (Medium size)
  • Ginger root - 1thumb (1" diameter) 20 g
  • Fresh Mint leaves (3-4 leaves)
  • Beet Root - 1 beet (3" dia) 150 g
  • California Orange 1 medium (3" dia) 500g
  • Lime (peeled) - 1 fruit (2-1/8" dia) 35 g

Instructions for 🥕Carrot-Beet Reboot juice Recipe

  • Pour and process all the ingredients in a juicer.
  • Shake or stir.
  • Garnish with fresh mint leaves.

Enjoy this refreshing drink!

Nutrition Information

Serving Size: 1 of Recipe

Servings Per Recipe: 1

Amount Per Serving

  • Calories: 388
  • Total Fat: 1g
  • Saturated Fat: 1%
  • Polyunsaturated Fat: 0.0g
  • Monounsaturated Fat: 0.0g
  • Cholesterol: 0 mg
  • Sodium: 309 mg
  • Potassium: 1032 mg
  • Carbohydrates: 92 g
  • Dietary Fiber: 18 g
  • Sugars: 59 g
  • Protein: 9 g
  • Vitamin A: 363% of DV
  • Vitamin C: 194% of DV
  • Calcium: 14% of DV
  • Iron: 11% of DV

*Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet

Try this recipe and please share your reviews.

If You like this post, do not forget to img upvote 👍 or follow me or resteem 🔁


If you liked this post, you may be interested in other articles of mine!


CQ's Food Mantra#03--- Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍹 - 脂肪切割机🌶辣甜菜植物汁🍹

This is the third post in my food blog series of Food Mantra. In this post, I shared an excellent recipe for the whole day fat loss catalyst.....read more



CQ's Food Mantra#01--- Healthy Banana-Mint Shake 🍌🍹🍌🍹

This is the very first post in my food blog series "Food Mantra". In this post I shared an easy to make recipe for banana shake .........read more



CQ's World through my lens#01--- Beautiful Ocean City⛱, Maryland, USA (Part#1)

This is very first of my travel blog, in which I covered beautiful Ocean City Boardwalk, Maryland, USA. This place is so amazing that you want to go there again and again.....read more



CONTEST#01 - All for One and One for all (AFOFA )

This is a contest we started to support those minnows, whose quality work go unnoticed. Please support them by upvoting .....read more



Hello Steemit! Really excited to join this new family and here's my introduction

This was my very first and introductory post on Steemit in which I tried to share my thoughts and a road map of what I'll bring to this platform .....read more



Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoqu33n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@cryptoqu33n This looks amazing! Vibrance and vitality! How could anyone not like this!? True health in a glass. Keep sharing your recipes and spreading awareness :) Namaste

@captainpearson - Thanks for liking the post. This drink is for a healthy start of a day! I'll surely share more n more healthy recipes.

Steem ON!

Looks delicious!

This looks so delicious!

Welcome, I'm a newbie myself and excited by the prospects. Great photos, I love reviewing restaurants and I'm lucky enough to get paid to do it. I live in Vietnam and will be doing a couple of restaurants per week. Hope you come and say hi. I've followed you.

@inseasia - Welcome to Steemit platform! Thanks for liking the post. I'll surely visit your post and review if for quality content.

Steem ON!

Looks delicious! What is the benefit of this drink, good for your skin?

@aasiangirl - This juice inherits the benefits of carrot, beet root, Orange, ginger & mint. Consider this combination of ingredients as an excellent source of Folic acid, vitamin A, C K, B8, pantothenic acid, folate, potassium, iron, copper, manganese, and fiber rich.

This drink will surely help with glowing skin, hair, better eye sight, and improved blood circulation.

Steem ON!

So healthy
Nice Post
Thanks For sharing

@gunawanramli - Thanks for your comment.

Stay Healthy!

follow me i will also follow back

I must go and try it :) it looks very good :)

@foxkoit - Thanks for liking the content. Please share with us if you like the drink.

Steem ON!

Healthy juice wow!!

@raghwendra - Yes, its the evergreen Carrot Juice with the added benefits of Orange, beet root & ginger root!

@beautypics - I will surely visit your posts and review them for quality content.

Steem ON!

So thanks my friend😉😉

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

I appreciate if you follow me !!!
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible.
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception, and upvote to your friends as much as possible, and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

@cryptoqu33n - Eye Candy drink! Lov'iN it! Need to try.

Upvoted!

Great Juice for your eyes . This juice benefits people from having lot of high power glasses . Beet and Carrort juice is also used as a toxifier and helps clear out the exess fats in our body.
Great Post
Upvoted

@cryptoqu33n - You are right, carrot + Beet root can never go wrong! Health Benefits are enormous!

Steem ON!

wooow look very rice in vitamin.i will love to have a taste.thanks for such informative post you put together for your followers .nice post anyway steem on.peace!

@eddyova - Thank you so much for leaving a comment. I believe in healthy eating and love to share the lifestyle/health/fitness secrets with others. Expect more quality content in future!

Steem ON!!

Yummy i so love this drink, last drink two weeks back in Abu Dhabi. UAE.
they had qawesome brand

  1. Al Ain

  2. Masafi

@fawadsolangi - Its always good to see comments from real people (not bots!)
Thanks for sharing your experience!

Steem ON!

Que delicia ese jugo, gracias por la receta, es bastante sencillo de preparar y se ve muy refrescante. Saludos!!

@tylerdourden - Gracias por el comentario. Me encanta escuchar directamente de la gente. Estoy seguro de que juntos podemos aumentar la conciencia para mantenerse saludable y comer alimentos saludables!

Steem ON!

its a really nice post

Niice feed @cryptoqu33n ... carrot is a great source for vitamin like A

@upbuzz - Totally agree with you on that.

Steem ON!

nice have

Nice post delicious juice thanks for shairing! @cryptoqu33n follow me more food,desserts @fkofficials

@fkofficials - I will surely give your posts a visit.

Steem ON!

Hiiii cryptoqu33n nice to read about you.i am Manas from india,am also a new on steemit and welcome you to steemit.i have followed you.so, can you also follow me and upvote me. All the best for your future. I believe teamwork is the good requirement for steemit.

@manas1 - Thanks for commenting on the post Manas. Yes, teamwork is crucial for the success in any domain.

Steem ON!

Mam plz promote my teamwork post.there are no upvote and comment.

Mam day is finished.so plz tell me how can i increase my reputation?

@manas1 - Hi Manas, please accept my apologies for late response. I was busy in my own world. Nevermind, in order to answer your question, I'm working on a post. This question is asked by so many new steemians around that it will be injustice to them if I share this only with you. So, please have patience till tomorrow and I'll answer most of your question there.

Regarding reviewing your post about Teamwork. It was a good post, except one thing which bothered me and stopped me from upvoting it, was the picture you choose for that post. I strongly oppose seeing woman as an object and I'm sure that's one of the reasons that other steemians didn't comment and upvoted your post.

Okkk mam i am waiting for tomorrow and i accept your advice.Thanks

@manas-- I'm still working on my post but in the mean time let me answer your question briefly. There are actually 3 approaches to gain followers and steem power (reputation).

In first approach people randomly start following everyone and ask them to do the same for them. In my opinion this approach will only give you followers but its of no use as it will not give you reputation!!

Other approach is to create good content for steemit platform and it will attract whales ( investers with big accounts) and when whales comes to your post, then will bring followers to your post. You need to work hard on your content. Followers will come to you eventually. Respect your followers and make a bonding with them.

Third approach is to buy STEEM POWER. It will increase your upvote power and I'm sure due to this people will follow you. you can combine 2nd & 3rd approach for Max result!

If you have any other question, then feel free to ask.


For Latest CQ Spicy Beet Bot Juice Recipe 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

good This looks amazing! i am follow you.......!

@arjun9 - Thanks for commenting on the post.

Steem ON!

Congratulations @cryptoqu33n! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Looks great! I hope it tastes as good as it looks! keep up the good work :) thanks for the quality post :)

@amirmah - Thanks for the comment. Surely, appreciation always works as a tonic for me! I'll keep bringing quality posts.

Steem ON!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

beautifull and healthy thank you for sharing

I am new here, but saw your post right on top of the pile. I have been juicing for bout 10 years and gave it a go with your recipe. It was fantastic, and so simple. Beets can be too earthy, and sweet, but lime and ginger bring them we charectaristics down. Pantastic post,! To our health!

@roblubocki - Thanks for your comment. It's always encouraging to hear back from fellow Steemians.

I also noticed that you just joined Steem platform so I would like to welcome you. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Feel free to ask questions related to Steem platform if you have any!

Steem ON!

With fantastic people like yourself, I like Steem already. Thank you for sharing the recipe.I might ask you a question about Steem, once get familiar with the platform.

@roblubocki - Sure think! You are always welcome.

hey there beautiful ... im following you :)

@azisjesika - Thanks, I will convey your appreciation to Miss. carrot & Miss Beet 😃

Steem ON!

Healthy! Fruit shakes are the best in summer! It's winter in Australia at the moment =(

@jtthefoodie - I totally agree with you, but don't worry soon I will share some recipes which you will love to eat or drink in cold weather!

Steem ON

Looking for forward to it!

@jtthefoodie - Sure, in the meantime if you like to have another great juice recipe -

Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹



For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Awesome thank! My partner will love this

Nice juice! It looks tasty and healthy!

@creativewoman - Thanks for appreciation. I also visited your blog and love your pizza recipe.

Stay tuned!

Please follow me, upvote and reestem my post as i already did with you lets share our feed back!

@artax89 - Thanks for following, upvoing & resteeming the post. I'll surely visit your post and upvote it for quality content.

Steem ON!

@artax89 - Como prometí, visité tu publicación y leí este interesante artículo.
No entiendo español, pero gracias a la tecnología moderna. ¡Soy capaz de leer el artículo completo! Me gusta este artículo increíble sobre diferentes tácticas que se pueden utilizar en las ventas y también su referencia al canadiense Jack Newman y su libro "Hypnotic language: Mejore sus habilidades de persuasión en las ventas y su capacidad para obtener lo que quiere en cualquier situación". Seguramente buscaré ese libro y trataré de leerlo.

Sobre todo esto es un artículo muy útil y uno también puede utilizarlo en diferentes partes de la vida al tratar con otras personas.

Upvoting su artículo. ¡Fue una buena lectura!

¡Steem ON!

As promised I visited your recent post and read this interesting article.
I don't understand spanish but thanks to modern day technology. I'm able to read complete article! I like this amazing article about different tactics one can use in sales and also your reference to Canadian Jack Newman and his book "Hypnotic language: Improve your persuasion skills in sales and your ability to get what you want in any situation.". I will surely look for that book and try to read it.

Over all this is a very useful article and one can also use it in different parts of life while dealing with other people.

Upvoting your article. It was a good read!

Steem ON!


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

Good informative post.... I have followed you.... please follow me....

@blackbabies - Thanks for the comment and following. I will surely visit your posts and upvote them for quality content.


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

@blackbabies - I just visited your yoga post and left a comment!

Stay tuned!

Hi! Thanks for the fruit juice recipe. I've just started drinking and eating healthier myself, so I'm gonna follow you. I just started on steemit and created my own video to introduce myself as well. Feel free to take a look if you want!

@onarai - Thanks for the appreciation. That's true that the healthy lifestyle starts from the kitchen. We need to first cleanse our body to remove impurities added by the processed food. After that when you workout, you will see tremendous change!

By the way, there's one new recipe available now! May be you want to check out. Its specially focused on fat cutting!

Please find link below:

Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍹


For Latest CQ Food Post 🍎🍉🍸 Click Here!! 🥕🥑🍹

I love the carrot juice, I prepare it differently but this recipe looks very delicious I'm going to try it, thanks for the contribution

Hi @dierox05 - Thanks for leaving the comment. I'm glad you liked the recipe. There's one new recipe available now! May be you want to check out. Its specially focused on all day fat cutting!

Please find link below:

Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot Juice 🍹

afollow me i will follow you back

@junaid71 - Thanks for following my posts. I will surely keep an eye on your posts and give you a visit to review your posts for quality content. Always expect upvote and comment from me for quality content.

Steem ON!

Hello welcome to steemit!
I already follow, upvoted and reestem you, please do the same with me so we can gorw each other, i´m new too and i will like grow and earn a lot of profits as well...

@animal-lovers - Hi Isabella, thanks for following. I will surely visit your posts and review them for quality content.

Steem ON!