FOOD: Nutellotti or very easy Nutella cookies. Express recipe with only three ingredients

in #food6 years ago

SAM_3679-001.JPG

Hello Everyone, Today I bring you a super easy recipe called "Nutellotti", Everyone had already noticed that I am a sweet addict, yes! This is one of those recipes that take the prize for dullness ...

1366_2000.jpg

The recipe is great because it only requires three ingredients, you do not have to rest the dough, it is very easy to work and you get a reasonable amount of pasta so you do not binge. As soon as I met her on one of my routes, I knew I had to try it quickly, and it did not take me long to do it. I think it's also a perfect recipe for children to help at home. You just have to try not to go over the oven or make them too small so they do not come out too hard from the oven.

DQmWLeynDpUQLgELovTy8CFfRTCprJZJwVJComapdfbAuwf_1680x8400.png

For about 15-20 cookies
180 g of Nutella or another cream of cocoa and hazelnuts creamy
1 egg L,
150 g of baking flour,
Nutella extra or chocolate ganache to decorate.

1-Ingredientes-5-800x451.jpg

DQmZiB3Ae4JiW1MMQEuDg9KcU3pPNpo8SvCyCDFNGigN2f3_1680x8400.png

Make sure the Nutella and the egg are at room temperature. Preheat the oven to 160ºC and prepare a tray with greaseproof paper or grease it.

Arrange the Nutella and the egg in a medium bowl and beat a little with rods or a blender until you have a homogeneous mixture. Add the sifted flour and mix gently until you get a smooth, smooth dough.

1366_2000 (1).jpg

Take portions the size of a walnut and form balls with your hands. Distribute them on the tray and form a hole in the center with the tip of a wooden spoon or with a finger slightly moistened.

Bake about 15 minutes. Wait a little outside the oven and move to a rack to cool completely. Decorate filling the holes with more Nutella, ganaché or jam.

SAM_3685-001.JPG

SAM_3701-001.JPG

Production time | 30 minutes
Difficulty Very easy

DQmceocwQBJc38979thcoS6pmUQ2Co1QPVRhUiJNKFuukwY.png

Thanks for watching my post. until a next opportunity


xdx.png

Sort:  

These look great, so easy to make too! I'm not much into baking but figure I could try for 30 minutes. Thanks for sharing!

Yummy!! of your recipes this is my favorite so far @marcelleza