Party Sized Hollenbeck Burrito

in #food6 years ago

Good evening all! Today’s post consist of a gigantic burrito I had the privilege of eating on a nice Saturday afternoon. I was at a wedding rehearsal for my girlfriend @bbuhhree’s mom and we went to a restaurant called El Tepeyac in City of Industry, California. I’ve never been to this place beforehand but I am familiar with the reputation of their delicious burritos so was very eager to try one out. Little did I know that it was going to be a gigantic one haha. It was definitely a good eat, the burrito consisted of: carne asada, beans, rice, chile verde, cheese, and I also added guacamole, salsa and sour cream which resulted in an explosion of flavor in my mouth. I would definitely go eat at this restaurant again and definitely recommend it to anyone currently living in Los Angeles or even just visiting!
977EA467-B05F-4079-B938-0940027DC0FB.jpeg

Sort:  

is it enough for 4 people (3 in photos and 1 who take it ) ?

it's way more than enough for 4 people haha we ordered 2 with 14 people there and we still had some to take home

The CITY OF INDUSSSSTRRRRYY!