The life style and festival .

in #food6 years ago (edited)

The beautiful state is situated on the north eastern part of India. The traditional foods and utensils are so precious for us.

Yesterday, as I went to some of my friends house, they offer me the traditional foods with tea as yesterday was festival " in my beautiful state. I have captured some of the pictures of food
I would like to present before you some of the pictures of utensils with which the traditional people lived their livelihoods in one

These things are use to catch fish and also use as a crop cleaner.

All these photos are taken from my smart phone vivo.

Thanks for reading friends. Love and happiness to the world. If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Namaste Jay hind.

Sort:  

Bamboo utensils. Nice to see this. I saw these in my childhood.

Thanks for the sweet comments dear, yes these things are use rarely nowadays.

assam is one of traditional state of india where people are so nice and enjoy every festival.

Thanks, yes our people are emotionally and traditionaly attached to each other.

Wow very good food dear

Thanks.

@maya7 looks like our tastes are same.
Assam is a beautiful place no doubt.
Do have a look on my recent post too, I'm a newbie 🌼

yummy..I must have taste these foods