New Series - Announcement | Start meiner neuen Blog-Serie

in #food7 years ago

Hi steemies,

today I want to let you know that I will start my first and new series called
‚Food transformation‘.
Maybe you know all these body transformation videos on youtube. So I thought why shouldn’t I show how I transform different ingredients into nice & tasty dishes.

Just 2 pictures: BEFORE and AFTER

My dishes will differ a lot: sometimes they are really complex and sometimes I just transform usual things, that everybody has in his kitchen, into a good looking and delicious food-quicky…
My aim is to blog at least 2 transformation each week.

So follow me, to stay tuned… and: if you like my transformation-posts give me an upvote.
I am exited how this will work.

Cook on!!


Liebe Steemians,

heute will ich ankündigen, dass ich meine erste (und neue) Serie mit dem Titel „Food transformation“ starten werde. Vielleicht kennt Ihr ja auch einige der body-transformation-Videos auf youtube. Da dachte ich mir - warum sollte ich nicht zeigen, wie man beliebige Zutaten in herrliche & leckere Gerichte verwandelt.

Immer nur 2 Fotos: VORHER und NACHHER

Die Gerichte werden sich stark unterscheiden: manchmal werden Sie sehr aufwendig sein, mal werden ich ganz gewöhnliche Zutaten, die jeder zuhause hat, in super Snacks verwandeln.
Mein Ziel ist, es mindestens 2 Transformationen pro Woche zu posten ich hoffe das gelingt mir.

Also: Folge mir, wenn du dabei sein willst… und: gib mir gerne ein upvote, wenn dir meine posts gefallen! Ich bin selber gespannt wie es wird.

Cook on!

Sort:  

@mcdom Well done for sticking at it! Followed.