Food Courts ♥

in #food7 years ago

Food court is a place where you can find many stalls with different types of cuisine or you can taste more local cuisine.
It's such an all-in-one place. ♥ I just love foodcourts. ♥

20161228_172318.jpg

fooodcoourt.jpg


Why?

Availability in one place - you don't have to run around the city to find what you are looking for

Money - It's usually a cheaper alternative to restaurants

Diversity - the perfect choice if you don't know what to choose, you are attracted by advertising pictures, the food is directly exposed often

Clarity - some fooudcourts mix many types of kitchens,if you have a taste of Japanese cuisine ok, if you have a taste of Malaysian ok It's a stall next door.=)

Quality designation - stalls usually have quality labels (A, B, C, D)

Unexpected meetings - sometimes you can make friends with meals

foodcourt05.jpg


Where to find Food court

  • shopping centers
  • markets
  • airports
  • beaches

trio food.jpg

Disadvantages

  • If the stall offers something special, it's possible to wait in the queue

  • If it's in a busy place, it's probable participation of large numbers of people

  • hungry eyes - so many tastes, scents and beauty, and you have to take only one meal? Aaa I will explode....

  • You explode later, after you order mountains of food = D

food9.jpg

Thanks for reading

Meow, meow to all ♥

        Upvote, comment, resteem and follow me.
Sort:  

This is fantastic and I love its ingenuity.

@meow-paw

Nice. Thankyou for sharing @meow-paw, help upvote my post.

Meow girl. We love you. We love the food. Wow. So fun. You have great friends. You are beautiful. Love the photos. Love the food. Send me some food. I'm in Vietnam. Good work. Meow meow to you too. Find me in Saigon. We love you so much. Interesting. Thank you. I'm DOCTOR OATMEAL from the Original Oregon Island. I'm the one & only JOEY ARNOLD of VIETNAM HAWAII. I'm the Ghetto Joe Cool Kid of MAGA.

Thank you very much. That's nice of you .. That's amazing. I will be hiding in Ho Chi Minh City for the winter. =)

Love the cats in HCM. Love to pet the cats in HCM.

nejsi ty náhodou tajný agent od Michelinů? podle tvých snímků jídla a prostředí by se daly udělovat "hvězdy" ;-). jeden by i na to dostal hlad