Sort:  

looks like a nice cool drink for summer.

It is! And it comes with a nice berry snack at the bottom of your glass ;)

Great video! That looks great! I just had a new tag made, it's called "steempub", feel free to use it the next time you post an adult beverage blog. I'm trying to get all of the alcoholic drinks together. Beer, wine, spirits, and cocktail recipes. Also any tours of vineyards, breweries, etc. Your support would mean a lot!! Cheers, and resteemed from Texas!

That sounds like quite the Steemit tipple tasting party there @thewineman :) Thank you for the resteem and I'm happy to follow you :)

Yes Ma'am, it is, all the cool kids are posting there. It would be an honor to have your support. Thank you! :)

Wow yummy!!

Glad you enjoyed it 😊

Dope! Looking forward to more recipes for me and the GF. Thanks!

Thanks @salvaggiod11! There will be lots more to come... so don't forget to follow along! And if you and / or the gf have any special requests give me a shout out :)

Ooh! I'll come up with a list! Haha

looks deeeelicious and deeeelightful!

You are going to be a success here in Steemit. I can already tell. Keep up with your amazing post as I am following you. :)

Thanks so much for the follow! If you have any drink recipe ideas you'd like to see here on Steemit, give me a shout out :)

Congratulations @michellectv! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!