Pizza with Tomatoes | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Today I had a busy day and by the end of the day when I had free time, I started to prepare a fragrant pizza.



I chose small tomatoes for pizza, I think this is the most important ingredient in pizza. Tomatoes it is better to cut in half so pizza will absorb in itself more juice from a tomato and becomes very juicy.



Also, as a filling for pizza, I used hard cheese, sprigs of rosemary and tomato paste.



All these ingredients perfectly combine together. Rosemary makes pizza very much aromatic, and tomatoes give a lot of juice, so that the dough absorbs all the juices of a tomato.



Before sending piitsa to the oven, I sprinkled it with a layer of cheese, which was ground on a small grater.



Today I did not have time to cook the dough, so I used a puff pastry. This dough is perfect for pizza and I think I found the perfect recipe when pizza turns very juicy with lots of tomato and grated cheese.



If you liked my pizza recipe, then write down the recipe and write your comments :-). Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Puff pastry - 1 sheet

Tomatoes - 300 g

Hard cheese - 100 g

Tomato paste - 80 g

Rosemary - 2-3 sprigs


Preparation:


1. Roll the dough into a thin layer.

2. Add the tomato paste and gently spread it over the entire surface of the dough.

3. Cut the tomatoes in half. Gently lay the tomatoes on the entire surface of the dough. The more you get a tomato, the juicier the pizza will turn out to be.

4. Then add the rosemary sprigs.

5. Grate cheese on a fine grater and sprinkle with pizza.

6. Bake pizza at 175 degrees for 15-20 minutes.



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta with Tomatoes
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

The recipe contains less ingredients which is easy to remember. The pictures seems very delicious.

the pictures seems very delicious..yes perfect right..
please upvote me i m new here

looking very delicious

Wow.excellent.Really your pizza looking very beautiful & yammy. Now I want to eat it.

i m also wsnt to eat

I think pizza is one of the best foods that exist. As always, excellent post @milaoz. Regards!

I really loved your post. 😍

delicious!!
It really looks great
Congrats

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-11T16:41:24
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 794.05/800.00
Total Photos: 90
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 6
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Well that's my diet gone out of the window, I am off for some pizza. But I am sure not as good as @milaoz. It looks so tasty.

I can not cook but seeing this I get so hungry 😂 .. Your pizza looks delicious, perfect 👍

It has a wonderful shape and I bet it's delicious

Wow. Yam mi. Can you delivery this tasty pizza?

Looks great! but now i want to eat pizza and im in cutting season :(

Great photography again Mila @milaoz I love your blog. Keep up the good work! :-)

Thats irresistible :) Nice photos and yummy pizza! keep it up :)

I am a pizza lover- What a nice pictures! It looks wonderful!

Tomatoes are looks so nice.This excellent photos made me hungry!!!

Pizza looks very nice

Great pictures with much effort! Thanks 🙏🏻 for this!

Amazing recipe! Very easy, I really love pizza, I try to prepare this recipe for weekend. Thanks!

Look delicious!

My pizza😀
received_1669284119773812.jpeg

Recipe

That style captivates the pizza, it looks great, I'll do it.

I LOVE PIZZA....

The smell of freshly made pizza is captivating and its flavor is delicious ... my son loves pizza !!

I invite you to visit my profile ..

AJ picked your post @milaoz for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

very simple and easy to make pizza but also very delicious :) i'm looking forward to your next blog ;)

Thank you for sharing the recipe. I will try it when I get the time. The tomatoes can burst in your mouth unless cut, good tip..

Looks delicious. Well done :)
How to make puff pastry?

Hey I have a client who is looking to do influencer marketing on Steemit in the photography niche. Is that something you'd be interested in? If so send me a message on Discord and I can introduce you. Get me at yallapapi#1970

beautiful dish.......hope to see more keep it up

Love your work! Really great photos, seriously wow!! LOVE pizza so i will use your recipe. If you have the time please take a look on my page! Have a wonderfull day! :)

Looks simple and yummy, the best combo!