Recipe | Light Salad

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, my dear friends! Today I decided to start my morning with the preparation of a useful salad. I chose simple and tasty ingredients for salad, cabbage, avocado, mango and pumpkin seeds.



I think all these ingredients are perfectly combined in a salad and create an excellent taste.



I like how the salad looks on the photos. The salad is fresh, bright and very beautiful.




I cut all vegetables and fruits in small slices, since it seems to me that a salad with finely chopped fruits and vegetables turns out to be much tastier and impregnates all the ingredients together.



Also in the salad, I added olive oil and a little red pepper. I like to combine salad with crispy breads, so the salad turns more nutritious.



I hope you liked my salad idea. Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Cabbage - 150 g

Mango - 1 pc.

Avocados - 1-2 pcs.

Pumpkin seeds - handful

Olive oil - 30 ml

Red pepper - to taste

Salt - to taste


Directions:


1. Cut cabbage into small straws and gently lay on the bottom of a deep cup.

2. Mango peel and cut into thin slices.

3. Avocado peel and cut into thin slices.

4. Mango add to the cup and mix well with cabbage.

5. Then lay out the avocado.

6. Add pumpkin seeds.

7. Add olive oil to the salad. Add salt and red pepper.




Bon Appetit!





Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Also do not forget to see a selection of some of my recipes:

1. WAFFLES FOR BREAKFAST
2. ORANGE PIE
3. VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY
4. PRETZELS IN SUGAR
5. CHOCOLATE COOKIES WITH BLUEBERRY JAM

And also you can see my passion for photography of food and plants:
1. BRIGHT PHYSALIS
2. BRIGHT GRAPEFRUIT AND MANDARIN
3. BRIGHT FLOWERS
4. COOKIES WITH VANILLA CREAM
5. PINK ROSES

And of course I also want to show you some of my recent photography of traveling to nature:
1. WINTER BEAUTY
2. WINTER FOREST
3. DRY FLOWERS
4. GOLDEN PLANTS
5. FROZEN FOREST

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Very nice pictures of food! especially that mango pic

que delicia amiga

hi milaoz, salad is looking delicious. combination of vegetable ,fruit and seeds is good in gaining different types of vitamin and minerals.
and You are looking pretty

It looks yummy and healthy i really like your photos as well:)

very delicious 😱😱😍😍 have a great day

0_e4818_49a3b2a6_S.gif

Spam is discouraged by the community, including comment spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜