5 INGREDIENTS!! Chess Cookies Recipe!!

in #food6 years ago

Hi guys! For today I have prepared a super simple recipe that, without counting the time of rest of the dough, is 15 minutes! I did it with a lot of love I hope you enjoy them and if you have questions you can leave them in the comments and I will answer them as soon as I can (◠‿◠✿) /

 ┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^)~ (^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓┏(^0^)┛┗(^0^) ┓
 


I also wrote some tips for your cookies to be perrrrrrrrrfect ヾ (@ ^ ▽ ^ @) ノ

Remember that you can leave me in the comments your doubts or if you want a particular recipe. For now I say goodbye and I wish you bon appétit ( ´∀`)☆

Sort:  

Congratulations @miminsama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @miminsama! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!