GADO - GADO VEGETABLES( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haii all good night of the week !!!

Tonight I will share with you, gado - gado vegetable

Tonight as usual after our activities of worship, we continue with dinner with family, interrupted us to eat the mall, there is a knock on my door, apparently there is a guest that is my neighbor.

The purpose of my neighbors arrival tonight I want to give something to us, which is the gado - gado - vegetable gado made his own, we feel very happy on the gift from my neighbor.

Maybe there are those of us who have never tried or tasted this one, it tastes really good and also healthy because there are vegetables in it such as potatoes, carrots, long beans, lettuce, cucumber, mustard, tofu, tomatoes, cabbage and eggs.

Before cooking, these vegetables are all steamed first, except tempeh, fried tofu, boiled eggs and tomatoes are washed clean and do not cut raw, after all in the steamed and then cut into taste, and eaten with his mamang nuts my own partner.

It feels really nice and tasty, I suggest that you try it if there is kesempata, because I guarantee you will love it in addition if mixed with rice would taste more delicious.

You can see the picture of vegetable gado on my post.

Continue to follow me yes @molidiansari, thank you very much everything

INDONESIA

Haii semua selamat malam minggu !!!

Malam ini saya akan berbagi dengan anda, gado - gado sayur

Malam ini seperti biasa kegiatan kami setalah melakukan ibadah, kami melanjutkan dengan makan malam bersama keluarga, disela kami melakukan makan mal, ada yang mengetuk pintu rumah saya, rupanya ada tamu yaitu tetangga saya.

Maksud kedatangan tetangga saya malam ini kerumah saya ingin memberikan sesuatu kepada kami, yaitu masakanya adalah gado - gado sayur yang dibuat nya sendiri, kami merasa senang sekali atas pemberian dari tetangga saya itu.

Mungkin ada diantara kita yang belum pernah mencoba atau mencicipi makanan yang satu ini, rasanya enak banget dan juga sehat karena terdapat sayur didalamnya seperti kentang, wortel, kacang panjang, selada, timun, sawi, tahu, tomat, kol dan telur.

Sebelum memasaknya, sayuran ini semua dikukus terlebih dahulu, kecuali tempe, tahu yang digoreng, telur yang direbus dan tomat yang dicuci bersih dan do potong mentah - mentah, setelah semuanya di kukus lalu di potong sesuai selera, dan dimakan bersama kuah kacang nya yang mamang pasanganya sendiri.

Rasanya sungguh enak dan sedap sekali, saya sarankan agar anda mencobanya kalau ada kesempata, karena saya jamin anda akan menyukainya di tambah kalau dicampur dengan nasi pasti rasanya akan makin nikmat.

Anda dapat melihat gambar dari gado - gado sayur pada postingan saya ini.

Terus ikuti saya ya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak semuanya

Sort:  

Congratulations @molidiansari! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @molidiansari! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!