KNOW THE CHILLS ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haii good night everyone !!!

Tonight I will share something with you recipe, how to make tofu quail kriuk

Tonight our family has finished dinner, but my son suddenly told me that he still feel hungry and want to eat something that I queried so, then I think what should I do this hour for my son as he wanted, then I open the fridge and I see there is tofu, quail egg. And the idea arose in my mind to make tofu tofu quail.

This food is what we can say as desserts because of its light but delicious taste, this food can be eaten by both children and the elderly and can be eaten using cocolannya a chili or tomato sauce.

Well, maybe there are some of you who have never tried this food, so ni ya I suggest that you can try it soon if there is time and opportunity, karen I guarantee you will love it because it feels really good.

You want to give it a try, here I share a recipe and how to create it:

MATERIALS NEEDED

THE MAIN INGREDIENT :

  • 10 quail eggs

  • 3 large pieces of tofu

  • 2 packs of noodle isntan

  • 1 liter of cooking oil

  • flavor enhancers as necessary

EXPLOSED MATERIALS:

  • 2 sium onion

  • 3 garlic sium

  • 2 candlenuts

HOW TO MAKE :

  • boil the quail egg until cooked and then peel the skin and set aside

  • Destroy the tofu that has been cleaned and give the smoothed material and stir well

  • Destroy instant noodle sidalam dish taruk

  • take the tofu that has been destroyed, flatten in the hand then put the quail egg in it and round it until it is covered with the egg and roll into the broken noodles earlier, lakulan till out and the egg

  • After everything is done, heat the cooking oil and then cook until cooked and drain then ready to serve

Done

Cocol with chili sauce or tomato when you want to try it.

This recipe I wrote in aceh Indonesia

Continue to follow me yes @molidiansari, thank you very much everything.

INDONESIA

Haii selamat malam semua !!!

Malam ini saya akan berbagi resep sesuatu dengan anda, cara membuat tahu puyuh kriuk

Malam ini kami sekeluarga telah selesai makan malam, tapi anak saya tiba- tiba saja bilang kalau dia masih merasa lapar dan ingin makan sesuatu yang kriuk- kriuk gitu, lalu saya berfikir apa yang harus saya lakukan dijam segini untuk anak saya seperti yang diinginkannya, lalu saya buka kulkas dan saya lihat ada tahu, telur puyuh. Dan timbul ide dipikiran saya untuk membuat tahu telur puyuh.

Makanan ini adalah dapat kita katakan sebagai makanan penutup karena rasanya yang ringan tapi sangat enak, makanan ini dapat dimakan oleh anak - anak maupun orang tua dan dapat dimakan dengan menggunakan cocolannya sepeti saus cabe atau tomat.

Nah, mungkin ada diantara anda yang belum pernah mencoba makanan ini, jadi ni ya saya sarankan agar anda dapat memcobanya segera jika ada waktu dan kesempatan, karen saya jamin anda akan menyukainya karena rasanya enak banget.

Anda ingin mencobanya, berikut ini saya bagikan resep dan cara membuatnya:

BAHAN YANG DIBUTUHKAN

BAHAN UTAMA :

  • 10 butir telur puyuh
  • 3 potong tahu berukuran besar
  • 2 bungkus mie isntan
  • 1 liter minyak goreng
  • penyedap rasa seperlunya

BAHAN YANG DIHALUSKAN :

  • 2 sium bawang merah
  • 3 sium bawang putih
  • 2 butir kemiri

CARA MEMBUATNYA :

  • rebus telur puyuh sampai matang lalu kupas kulitnya dan sisihkan
  • hancurkan tahu yang telah dibersihkan dan beri bahan yang dihaluskan lalu aduk rata
  • hancurkan mie instan taruk sidalam piring
  • ambil tahu yang telah dihancurkan, pipihkan didalam tangan lalu taruh telur puyuh didalamnya dan bulatkan hingga tertutup telurnya dan gulirkan kedalam hancuran mie tadi, lakulan sampai habis tahu dan telurnya
  • setelah selesai semuanya, panaskan minyak goreng lalu goreng sampai matang dan tiriskan lalu siap sajikan

Selesai

Cocol dengan saus cabe atau tomat saat anda ingin mencobanya.

Resep ini saya tulis di aceh indonesia

Terus ikuti saya ya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak semuanya.