LONTONG MORNING ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haii all, good morning

This morning my morning breakfast is fast, so I usually ask for food, so I hurry to go to the market to buy a side dish for my child to eat, while I buy lontong for my breakfast

Lontong is rice cooked with banana leaf wrapped by boiled in water so it is cooked, and if you want to eat it, let's add more delicious we mix with noodles, fried sambal, toucu chilli, nagka curry sauce, a little peanut spice and crackers then it will be very delicious.

For those of you who have never tried it, I suggest that you can try it soon, because I guarantee you will love it.

It will be more delicious if eating while mixed with bakwan corn

Thank you very much to follow me yes @molidiansari

INDONESIA

Haii semua, selamat pagi

Pagi ini sarapan pagi saya lumanyan cepat ya dati jam biasanya, karena anak saya pagi - pagi sudah minta makan, lalu saya bergegas pergi kepasar untuk membeli lauk untuk anak saya makan, sedangkan saya membeli lontong untuk sarapan pagi saya

Lontong adalah beras yang dimasak menggunakan daun pisang yang dibungkus dengan cara direbus didalam air sehingga masak, dan kalau ingin memakannya biar tambah nikmat lagi kita campurkan dengan mie, sambal goreng, toucu cabe, kuah kari nagka, sedikit bumbu kacang dan kerupuk maka rasanya akan sangat lezat.

Buat anda yang belum pernah mencobanya, saya sarankan agar anda dapat mencobanya segera, karena saya jamin anda akan menyukainya.

Akan lebih nikmat lagi kalau makannya sambil dicampur dengan bakwan jangung

Terima kasih banyak terus ikutin saya ya @molidiansari