MANGO THAI MADE AUFA ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Halooo all, good day !!!

This afternoon I want to share something with you: mango thai to aufa my son who was sick in hospital

Already 2 days ago my husband and @bukhairidin bring our son to the hospital PT. ARUN LHOKSEUMAWE because in a state of illness, aufa call my son asthma or shortness of breath that require additional oxygen and nebul.

Crowds of family and relatives who came to visit, and many got a souvenir as well, this afternoon aufa dijenguk by his mother who just happened to come from out of town, he brings souvenirs aufa likes and also homemade mango thay

Maybe there are some of you who have not tasted with this food, I suggest that you can try it if there is a chance and time, because it feels really good, the combination of mango and vanilla watercream is very intriguing aufa taste and we all and also include you.

You can see the picture from, mango thay to aufa my son who was sick in hospital on my post this afternoon

How do you like it, follow me @molidiansari thank you very much.

INDONESIA

Halooo semua, selamat siang !!!

Siang ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda : mangga thay untuk aufa anak ku yang lagi sakit dirumah sakit

Sudah 2 hari yang lalu saya dan suami saya @bukhairidin membawa anak kami kerumah sakit PT. ARUN LHOKSEUMAWE karena dalam keadaan sakit, aufa panggilan anak saya sakit asma atau sesak yang memerlukan tambahan oksigen dan nebul.

Ramai keluarga dan kerabat yang datang menjenguk, serta banyak mendapat oleh-oleh juga, siang ini aufa dibesuk oleh bundanya yang kebetulan baru datang dari luar kota, dia membawa oleh-oleh kesukaan aufa dan juga bikinannya sendiri yaitu mangga thay

Mungkin ada diantara anda yang belum merasakan dengan makanan ini, saya sarankan agar anda dapat mencobanya kalau ada kesempatan dan waktu, karena rasanya yang enak banget, perpaduan mangga dan watercream vanila sungguh sangat menggugah selera aufa dan kami semua dan juga termasuk anda.

Anda dapat melihat gambar dari, mangga thay untuk aufa anak ku yang lagi sakit dirumah sakit pada postingan saya siang ini

Bagaimana anda menyukainya, ikuti saya @molidiansari terima kasih banyak

Sort:  

Good post👍

Thank you very much @naja 🙏