MIE ACEH SHRIMP ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haloo all, good night !!!

Tonight a little different my friends want to share something with you: shrimp aceh noodles

Comrade, tonight we made the trip to my husband's place @bukhairidin village next to my village, the distance we traveled about 30 minutes journey, many

h less than 1 hour we where my friend my husband and all the needs we have to say, we were goodbye to go home.

On the way back, I told my husband that I really wanted to eat an aceh noodle, then my husband immediately directed his motorcycle to a shop where we sold aceh nie subscription, upon arrival we were greeted by the waiter in the shop by giving a menu, aceh noodle menu there among others, there are shrimp aceh noodles, crab, squid, meat, eggs and others.

I immediately ordered the shrimp noodle along with my husband @bukhairidin, while my child was full of karen eat rice while eating at home earlier, and my son only drink milk bear.

This aceh noodle is famous for its unique taste contained in the smoothed and sliced ​​ingredients, so for those of you who have not tried aceh noodles I suggest that you can immediately try it in aceh sani noodle shop sani intersection 4 krueng gekueh direction to the market just 100 meters from the intersection 4 krueng gekueh if there is a chance, because I guarantee you will love it

You can see a picture of shrimp aceh noodles on my post tonight.

Follow me @molidiansari, thank you very much

INDONESIA

Haloo semua, selamat malam !!!

Malam ini sedikit berbeda kawan saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda : mie aceh udang

Kawan, malam ini kami melakukan perjalana ketempat kawanya suami saya @bukhairidin didesa sebelah desa saya, jarak yang kami tempuh sekitar 30 menit perjalanan, banyak

h kurang lebih 1 jam kami di tempat kawannya suami saya dan segala keperluan telah kami sampaikan, kami pun pamit untuk pulang.

Di perjalanan pulang, saya berkata kepada suami saya bahwa saya pingin sekali makan mie aceh, lalu suami saya langsung mengarahkan sepeda motor nya ke toko dimana menjual mie aceh langganan kami, setibanya disana kami disambut oleh pelayan di toko itu dengan memberi selembar menu, banyak pilihan menu mie aceh disitu diantaranya, ada mie aceh udang, kepiting, cumi - cumi, daging, telur dan lainnya.

Saya langsung memesan mie udang bersama dengan suami saya @bukhairidin, sedangkan anak saya sudah kenyang karen sedah makan nasi waktu dirumah tadi, dan anak saya hanya minum susu beruang saja.

Mie aceh ini terkenal dengan rasanya yang khas yang terdapat pada bahan yang dihaluskan dan yang diiris, jadi buat anda yang belum mencoba mie aceh saya sarankan agar anda dapat segera mencobanya di toko mie aceh sani simpang 4 krueng gekueh arah ke pasar cuma 100 meter dari simpang 4 krueng gekueh kalau ada kesempatan, karena saya jamin anda akan menyukainya

Anda dapat melihat gambar mie aceh udang pada postingan saya malam ini.

Ikuti saya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak

Sort:  

Si adek asyik dengan hp aja.. Kasian tu matanya nanti kabur.. Hawa takalen mie nyann.. 😋😋

Iya bunda, karna uda makan makanya gitu dy, kok dibilang ribot bunda.
Boleh bunda, entar menyoe na mengarah ke lhokseumawe lom jeut tajak pajoh mie nyoe bunda