MIE EGGS REBUS ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Halooo good night all

Tonight I will share the recipe with you, how to make boiled egg noodles

Tonight I feel hungry on the matter of intentions I do not want to eat because I have eaten this afternoon, but the stomach does not want to compromise my friends still rang for food, not waiting long I just opened the fridge I want to see what is in the refrigerator that can be processed into food for my hunger booster, there was a package of indomie istan, egg and vegetable mustard, crossed my mind to make boiled egg noodles.

Maybe there are some of you who have never tasted this food, I suggest that you can try it if there is time and opportunity because it feels really good, I guarantee you will immediately like it because the taste is really good.

How do you want to try it, the following materials and how to make it

MATERIALS NEEDED

THE MAIN INGREDIENT :

  • 2 packs of indomie noodle isntan

  • 2 eggs

  • 2 stems of mustard vegetables

MATERIALS:

  • 2 pieces of red onion

  • 1 buab of garlic

  • ½ tomatoes

  • small chili to taste

HOW TO MAKE :

  • ready the skillet and give water

  • Light a fire and wait for water to boil

  • after boiling water enter the noodles into boiling water, then stir until mixed and cooked

  • turn off the fire, drain the noodles until absolutely no more water

  • ready the skillet 3 tablespoons cooking oil

  • Sauté the sliced ​​ingredients until fragrant, then enter 1 cup of boiled water

  • wait until boiling enter flavor noodles stir well

  • while stirring enter the noodles that have been boiled earlier, and continue to stir well

  • After that enter the eggs and vegetables stir until cooked and serve

Done

Mix with rice while trying it

This recipe I wrote in aceh Indonesia

Continue to follow me yes @molidiansari, thank you very much

INDONESI

Halooo selamat malam semua

Malam ini saya akan berbagi resep dengan anda, cara membuat mie telur rebus

Malam ini saya merasa lapar pada hal niat saya tidak mau makan karena saya sudah makan tadi sore, tapi perut tidak mau kompromi kawan masih saja berbunyi minta makan, tidak menunggu lama saya langsung membuka kulkas saya ingin melihat apa yang ada didalam kulkas yang dapat diolah menjadi makanan untuk pengganjal lapar saya, ternyata ada bungkusan indomie istan, telur dan sayur sawi, terlintas dipikiran saya untuk membuat mie telur rebus.

Mungkin ada diantara anda yang belum pernah merasakan makanan ini, saya sarankan agar anda dapat mencobanya kalau ada waktu dan kesempatan karena rasanya enak banget, saya jamin anda akan langsung menyukainya karena rasa yang enak banget.

Bagaimana apakah anda ingin mencobanya, berikut bahan dan cara membuatnya

BAHAN YANG DIBUTUHKAN

BAHAN UTAMA :

  • 2 bungkus mie indomie isntan
  • 2 buah telur
  • 2 tangkai sayur sawi

BAHAN YANG DIIRIS :

  • 2 buah bawang merah
  • 1 buab bawang putih
  • ½ tomat
  • cabe kecil secukupnya

CARA MEMBUAT :

  • siap kan wajan dan beri air
  • nyalakan api dan tunggu air sampai mendidih
  • setelah air mendidih masukkan mie kedalam air yang mendidih, lalu aduk hingga tercampur dan matang
  • matikan api, tiriskan mie sampai benar - benar tidak ada air lagi
  • siap kan wajan beri 3 sdm minyak goreng
  • tumis bahan yang diiris sampai harum, lalu masukkan 1 gelas air matang
  • tunggu sampai mendidih masukkan penyedap mie aduk rata
  • sambil diaduk masukkan mie yang telah direbus terlebih dahulu tadi, dan terus aduk rata
  • setelah itu masukkan telur dan sayur aduk hingga matang dan sajikan

Selesai

Campur dengan nasi saat mencobanya

Resep ini saya tulis di aceh indonesia

Terus ikutin saya ya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak