PIZZA DARA ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haiiii all, good night !!!

Tonight my son and I were struck by a package sent by my friend who was in the town of lhokseumawe suddenly without my knowledge, my mother told me that I got a shipment from lhoksemawe delivered by a courier, I was surprised what the contents of such items because there is no name of the sender, there is only 1 buab of small sauce pasted on the side of the box

I did not wait long to open the box with my son and immediately took each one of the pizza with my child, it tasted good and delicious made me and my son want to eat it again

For those of you who have never tasted this food, I suggest that you try it if there is a chance and time karwna tastes really good and also topingnya delicious - really nice. If you are interested you can directly come to his shop street banda aceh medan lhoksemawe village beautiful village bakoi name tokonya pizza dara 420

Continue to follow me yes @molidiansari, thank you very much

INDONESIA

Haiiii semua, selamat malam !!!

Malam ini saya dan anak dikejutkan dengan datang sebuah paket yang dikirim oleh sahabat saya yang berada di kota lhokseumawe secara tiba - tiba tanpa sepengrtahuan saya, ibu saya memberi tau saya kalau saya dapat kiriman dari lhoksemawe yang dihantarkan oleh seorang kurir, saya pun terkejut apa isi dari kiriman tersebut karena tidak ada nama pengirimnya, hanya terdapat 1 buab saos kecil yang ditempel dipinggir kotak tersebut

Tidak menunggu lama saya langsung membuka kotak itu bersama dengan anak saya dan langsung mengambil masing - masing 1 potong pizza bersama anak saya, rasanya yang enak dan lezat membuat saya dan anak saya ingin lagi memakannya

Buat anda yang belum pernah merasakan makanan ini, saya sarankan agar anda mencobanya jika ada kesempatan dan waktu karwna rasanya enak banget dan juga topingnya enak - enak banget. Jika anda tertarik anda bisa langsung datang ke tokonya jalan banda aceh medan kota lhoksemawe desa panggoi indah nama tokonya pizza dara 420

Terus ikutin saya ya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak