PUDING CINCAU ( bilingual )

in #food6 years ago

Haloo all good night !!!

Tonight I want to share something with you, pudding cincau

This afternoon I received an invitation to attend an arisan event at the house of one of my friends, in that social gathering we discussed the issue of social and health care to malnourished children under five. Interrupted we talked food and drinks were served, there are various types of cakes were served.

My choice this afternoon is the pudding of the good cincaunya and seger banger, not enough one I eat it sangking delicious.

Incidentally my friend there made more and gladly gave me a baking pudding tray, and gladly I also received her

This cincau pudding is made from 1 packet of white agar, sweetened condensed milk, a little coconut milk and its cincaunya that make a seer, fit once eaten during the day and night as well, and also the cincau can also make health that heal the heat inside.

How do you ever try it, if not I suggest that you can try it because it feels good and very fast, I guarantee you will love it.

Keep following me yes @molidiansari, thank you very much for everything.

INDONESIA

Haloo semua selamat malam !!!

Malam ini saya ingin berbagi sesuatu dengan anda, puding cincau

Sore tadi saya mendapat undangan untuk menghadiri acara arisan dirumah salah satu kawan saya, pada arisan itu kami membahas masalah bantua sosial dan kesehatan kepada para balita yang kekurangan gizi. Disela kami berbicara makanan dan minuman pun disajika, ada berbagai jenis kue pun dihidangkan.

Yang menjadi pilihan saya sore ini adalah puding cincaunya yang enak dan seger banger, tidak cukup satu saya memakannya sangking enaknya.
Kebetulan kawan saya ada membuat lebih dan dengan senang hati memberi kepada saya satu loyang puding cincaunya, dan dengan senang hati juga saya menerima nya

Puding cincau ini dibuat dari 1 bungkus agar - agar putih, susu kental manis, sedikit santan dan cincaunya yang bikin seger, pas sekali dimakan pada saat siang hari dan malam juga, dan juga cincau bisa juga buat kesehatan yaitu menyembuhkan panas dalam.

Bagaimana anda pernah mencobanya, kalau belum saya sarankan agar anda dapat mencobanya karena rasanya enak dan seger banget, saya jamin anda akan menyukainya.

Terus ikuti saya ya @molidiansari, terima kasih banyak buat semuanya.

Sort:  

Hawa teuh sang puding nyan kak
Wkwkwk

Jeut, jak laju kenoe nyak tapajoh @fajar.alk na tinggai bacut teuk 😀😀