HEALTHY RECIPE: πŸ₯ž Pancakes with "Nutella" & Bananas 🍌 🍌 🍌 [VEGAN & GLUTEN FREE & NO ADDED SUGAR]

in #food β€’ 6 years ago

Hello my Steemit Friends!Β 

Thank you very much for the comments to my photo of the caterpillar! You are so kind 😊 From time to time I will share a different photograph than a culinary one.

Yesterday I came up with the idea of making the famous pancakes with "Nutella" and bananas ...but in a healthy version. I would like to see them in your lunchboxes ;) This is the great idea for second breakfast or lunch to go.Β 

And in this case you don't have to have any remorse :)

Ingredients:

What do you need?

  • buckwheat pancakes ➑️ RECIPE

  • homemade "Nutella" cream ➑️ RECIPE

  • bananas (I used organic)
  • maple syrup

Preparation:

Fill the pancake with "Nutella". Put one banana on each pancake and put it in a roll. Cross-section in half and decorate with syrup. Ready!Β 

Eat it right away or pack into a lunchbox πŸ˜ƒ

Bless you!

Moni 😍

Sort: Β 

Hi Monika.

It's always my pleasure to share your content on twitter for my followers to read.

Have a great weekend.

Shared on twitter promoting good quality content on #Steemit.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit

HEALTHY RECIPE: πŸ₯ž Pancakes with "Nutella" & Bananas 🍌 🍌 🍌 [VEGAN & GLUTEN FREE & NO ADDED SUGAR]. #STEEM #steemtalent #JoinSteemit #Steemit @Steemit

#vegan #vegetarian #food #life #health #blog #blogger #photography #foodphotography #photographer

20181006_150449.jpg

It's a privilege to be supported by you @stephenkendal

Great recipe i hope it's very testy
shared on twitter mam

Wow Monika It's really awesome recipe. I would like to test it. please invite me.
shared on twitter dear

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

It looks very tasty!)
Thanks, I'll try to make them!

I hope you will like it! 😊

Looks very tasty

Re-steemed

Thank you very much! πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Excellent idea Moni, Yum :)

oh my those look amazing!!! :) Great job Moni!

Thank you @mrchef111 😊

You are very welcome Moni!

Wow banana, i like it very much. Very delicious pancake, thank for sharing Moni ! 😍

Looks delicious pancakes! Homemade for the recipe.. Hmmm..

This is really a great idea for the lunchbox! Today only my wife prepared Banana Parantha (Indian bread made with ripe banana and whole wheat flour).
Thanks for this idea.

I like that you combined different recipes to create the pancakes. This makes me want to go and check them out! I can't wait to see how you make your nutella as there are so many recipes that I can't choose one. Thank you for inspiring me. I shall make some pancakes for breakfast tomorrow :)

Oh, I am happy that you like it! 😍

I would love to try one :-) Resteemed :-)

Thank you so much! :)

That looks really great. In any case, you made me hungry now. Many thanks for your contribution and a magical weekend for you.

Many greetings from @faltermann πŸ¦‹πŸ›

Thank you for so kind comment 😊

This I can eat in morning :)) very good :)

πŸ˜€ Enjoy your breakfast!

Thank you!! and I try :))

zajebiste

hello monika-homa,

Voting your post immediately you post it, will make you lose author's reward. The voting system was changed after the hardfork 20 and so anyone who votes their post immediately after they post it will lose author's reward. I think it is safer to vote your post after 15 minutes.

Am telling you this as a caring steemian. Have a nice day.

@yaanivapeji.

Thank you for information @yaanivapeji

My family loves pancakes, of course with different stuffing, my husband loves nutella since his childhood and he told me since that time they tried different chocolate spread but none of them tastes him like nutella. Seeing your recipe it would be interesting to try that and see if he will feel any difference :)

Great! My boyfriend doesn't eat bananas. I think this is a cunning way to make thhem eat tchem... :) Thans!

Β 6 years agoΒ Β Reveal Comment