Crispy Air Fryer Potatoes

in #food3 months ago

Learn how to make amazing crispy potatoes in the air fryer! If you love eating potatoes and you like using an air fryer, this recipe is for you!

They are super easy to make and turn out so awesome. You can eat them for breakfast with eggs and bacon or as a side dish for dinner with steak, chicken, etc. Or just eat them by themselves as a snack.

This is one of my favorite air fryer recipes!

Ingredients
1 Potatoes – I usually use Russets. 1 medium per person.
Water – For boiling
1/4 tsp Salt
1/4 tsp Pepper
1/4 tsp Garlic powder
2 to 3 tsp of Cooking oil – I normally just use olive oil.

Watch the very short video tutorial to learn how to make them.

Sort:  

Hello, Matt.
Could you please add a link to Hive.blog in your Link Tree and YouTube channel?
We have noticed that you have not added the link yet.
Since the content is not created exclusively for Hive and it's been cross-posted into Hive to monetise it here, I think that it would be fair to link your content to Hive.

https://linktr.ee/inthekitchenwithmatt
https://www.youtube.com/matttaylorvariety

Capture.PNG

image.png

Thanks a lot.

Hey! Sure I put the link on my Variety Channel. But my Linktree is only for my food stuff. And I want/need the traffic to go to my actual personal website. Since that is how I earn the bulk of my living. I make peanuts on Hive.

Thank you very much for adding the link to Hive on YouTube.
I also added the content authorship verification:
https://hivewatchers.com/verifications?utf8=%E2%9C%93&verification%5Busername_search%5D=mrchef111

You are welcome!