#fruitsandveggiesmonday at the farmar!

in #food7 years ago

This is my first FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY CHALLENGE by @lenasveganliving and I'm excited to share with you about my favorite Sunday morning tradition - biking over to the local farmer's market under the freeway! Even by 9am, it's already busy because everyone knows it's the best place to get local fresh produce for a great price.

In my opinion, this stand has the best grapes (I'm a red grape kind of person) and at $2 per pound, it makes the perfect affordable snack!

20170813_091552.jpg

20170813_091346.jpg

Sort:  

Looks yummy! Love fruits!

That is a best deal for grapes I ever seen. They are very pricy in our supermarket. Thank you so much for sharing it with us , I am happy you joined our Monday challenge. I hope you'll back next week too. UPV & RSD 🍇🍍🍑🌸🍑🍍🍉