Banana Leaf Tape

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image

good morning steemian friends who are in the area of western Indonesia, especially Aceh. Here the atmosphere is still so early in Aceh. As is my habit of always sharing recipes and culinary experiences from me. Who does not know tape. In Aceh tape is one of the most popular foods. There are various types of tape such as Tape yam. red sticky tape, white rice tape and leaf tape. What I am talking about here is a leaf tape. I myself really like the leaf tape because it is more delicious and fragrant due to the substances that arise from the banana leaf wrap.

image

So it feels to be more different from ordinary packaged tape. When the tape is wrapped with banana leaves I will not get bored of eating it. Because the taste and aroma is more pronounced. ok i will not tell too long story. The drawing that I put in was a good-made souvenir leaf tape. His tape was so good in my mouth. It feels like I want to eat continuously.
the shape is so cute and funny is not it