Cheap and Cheeky Cheap Snacks - delicious little fried noodles.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

image

hallo steemit friends dear .. This afternoon amid the emptiness of my time in a fun way I make simple snacks for the family. I make processed noodles.

We call them Hun noodles or small noodles. Because of its shape and smooth than the generally sized noodles so that people here call it a small noodle. This noodle snack is very cheap and delicious of course.

Only with a few thousand only noodles that have been pan-fried with home-made condiments is enough to be spent by our extended family. Here I do not share the recipes as I often share them. I'll share it later. Just shared my activities this afternoon. That's the story from. Nice to share stories with all friends. So what's your story today.

Sort:  

Really nice!

Thank you

it looks incredibly tasty :)
keep up the good work!
Id love to provide one day that great Value with my Music, like you do! :)

it's really fun to fill our day with precious things especially with music. really cool

Opotalah, deuk teuh watey ta eu😊

😄😄

@nilam your noodles look so scrummy.Complimented by the crunchy refreshing cucumber.I love to cook.I make noodles when I need to do a quick meal i will add lots of veggies and meats to it.I will sure look out for your recipe.Please check my blogs i am new on here.I appreciate all the support from my fellow steemians👍🏼

Thank you so much @pamcooks