Rose Apple Salad Seasoning (Rujak)

in #food7 years ago

image

hello steemit friends. today I am so glad that my good friend @watiy gave me so much rose apple. then I process the rose apple into a cashew salad fruit or we call it Rujak. want to know processed rujak ala me. let's see.

image

ingredients.
Rose apple.
young mango
tamarind
Brown sugar
peanuts
soy sauce
Cayenne pepper.

image

How to make :
clean the rose apple, then peel and sliced. then peeled also mango and small little slices.

image

make seasoning:
fried peanuts set aside.
input brown sugar, sweet soy sauce, tamarind and cayenne pepper into the container and then puree or ulek until smooth. then mix the beans and mix back until smooth and mixed all the spices.
then flush it.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the recipe and wait for more and more recipes from you.