Make a "5 minute" Microwave Cake - For Hot Lazy Days

in #food7 years ago

Make a very simple cake in 5 minutes tops.

Untitled.png

All you need is:

4 spoons of flour
4 spoons of sugar
1/2 baking powder
2 spoons of cocoa
1 egg
3 spoons of oil
3 spoons of milk
1 cup


PREPARATION:

  1. Put flour, sugar, cocoa and baking soda in cup and mix it all well.

  2. Put in egg and mix it again.

  3. Add oil and milk and once again mix it all together.

  4. Put a cup in microwave oven and bake:

    4 min-850 watt or 3 min-1000 watt


Bon appetite!

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this recipe @ninaprdolina
I will definitely try to make this cake in near future.
It looks yummy. :)

You're wellcome @jokster.
You should definitely try it. And if you want this cake for more people just make the same procedure more times. :)

I never think about it that way.

If I want to feed more people don't I need less food then? Or it isn't... I'm not sure anymore.

No No. Belive me, I'm telling you from my own experience. More people = more food to feed them, not the opossite.

That's some pretty useful insights I'm getting here. The steemit is so great platform because you can learn something new every day here.

Btw. zašto si ne boostaš postove?

Ma ne volim s parama radit, nemam ih i ne kužim se u ništa. Tako da ako me uhvati neki whale uhvati, ako ne ne.

Ali imaš skoro 3 SBD u walletu, šta te boli kurac. Baci si neki boost na neki dobar post. I onda stavi 50/50 isplatu i imat ćeš za novi boost. Simple as that.
Jer recimo za boost platiš 1$, a ovaj ti upvota za 1,8$ i onda još drugi kada vide malo ti i oni upvotaju. na kraju ode 25% curatorima, a od ovih 75% ti ide 50% u steem power i 50% natrag u dolare. Ako postigneš da vratiš 1$ dolara koliko platiš boost - na konju si. Jer se onda moš boostat u nedogled i vrtit lovu u krug. Ovako ti samo bezveze stoje u walletu. Razmisli i pitaj marka da ti pomogne oko toga.