Recipe: aioli in less than 5 minutes – super fast, super easy!

in #food6 years ago (edited)


It’s gettin‘ hot in here so take of all your cloves! Well, since I live in Germany and fall has definitely begun it’s not hot at all anymore but still: some friends of mine decided to have a nice post summer barbeque yesterday. Anyhow I had to prepare something to bring along.

You have to know that I’m really in love with garlic and I always have the ingredients for a quick aioli at home. For those of you who didn’t check out my moules recipe (https://steemit.com/recipe/@nolalumo/jj59j1ci) yet: earlier this week I prepared mussels and saved the stemps of two bunches of parsley (you never know if there’s a surprising BBQ waiting just around the corner!) so I could even prepare two different kinds of aioli: a classic one and a parsley aioli.

So check out the video & try it out!

Ingredients:


300 milliliter of sunflower oil
1 – 2 cloves of garlic
2 eggs
Juice of half a lemon
A pinch of salt
A pinch of pepper
A pinch of sugar

For the parsley aioli I just added the stemps of two bunches of parsley to it.

Preparation:


Put the oil in a high and narrow vessel. Peel the garlic. Add all ingredients to the oil. Mix it with a blender. Watch out: you need to move the blender very slowly from the bottom up!
For the parsley aioli I just added the stemps and blended it all together.
Enjoy you’re BBQ!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I hope my girlfriend lets me sleep in our bedroom after eating that but I have to try that one!! 😅

Trust me, she wont! ;-) But let her try it and she will love it...

WOW that looks realy easy and fast.
Thank you @NolaLuMo for this nice trick!