Ulog 9| Homemade detoxing water 💦

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Coming back with my ulog series after a long time only focused on Tasteem. @Tasteem is a new playground for #foodlovers and #foodphotographers.
If you love check-in and taking selfies with foods, why don’t mingle in the current Weekly contest and earn some rewards?
43E16D96-3DE8-4758-AC7A-26413600DE17.jpeg
Back to my main topic today, recently, I recognize that I didn’t care much about my health and skin. I am too lazy to follow a strict skincare process. Therefore, I decide to make detoxing water (I didn’t drink lots of water during the day)
76F0F3B9-8460-4758-B160-684D4F917873.jpeg

1st day with orange 🍊 and strawberries 🍓
The starting is adding vitamin C (from orange) for glowing skin I suppose. The more important is the oil from the ogange's skin which we normally throw away. Eating strawberry is a great way to improve heart health, blood sugar control and even cancer prevention. Basically, I put strawberry to add some nice colours to the bottle. :))). Anyway, strawberry is a super fruit!!! Water is the key. Some people asked me why don’t I eat the fruit straight away, in which I also get the fibre from them. However, the think is I wanna add some water as well. Detoxing water satisfies my needs. That is it for today’s ulog!

Sort:  

Hi @oanhpham, you have received an upvote from oanhpham. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oanhpham from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.