Sort:  

Stop posting this, you're making me hungry 😸

I can't wrap my mind around how you eat rice with chop sticks.

Rice is easy. You should see how somebody eats ... soup. :)

i bet that's lemon chicken

tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!tasty!!!!

I could do with that menu?

Looks really awesome and delicious yummy :D

Wow Yummy food. mmm
Thanks @onealfa
have a great day

You got a 5.56% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @onealfa!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Your recent post on food is really fantastic. Your items is best to take in dinner. I am a lover of Chinese food. You have introduced very tasty food for me. When I keep an eye on your photo water has comes out from my tongue. Request more from you.

I do not want to eat rice with chop sticks.........

Lolo very delicious food. I feel like eating