I have to teach myself to COOK. Such a pain in the ass!!!

in #food8 years ago

I've moved alone for like 2 weeks now and I really can't do it anymore. Been eating all these unhealthy foods like , Salami's cheese , fried eggs and sincerely I can't do it anymore. It feels like my body wants something more healthy and not all those fast foods that will ruin my health majorly.

Step by Step 

In order to learn this beautiful culinary profession I will dedicate most of my time creating amazing dishes that are : Tasty, look good and healthy ! For this GOOGLE will be my best friend, he will teach me how to cook and maybe in a couple of months I will become much healthier and learn how to cook proper dishes. 

Do it for the ladies ;) 

There are many girls here who know how to cook really great but when they see a man cooking, it kinda gets them turned on especially if they are cooking for them. Sweet deserts which take a lot of time shows that you are a really caring person taking the time to make a great dessert rather than just buying it from the shops. I'ts truly outstanding sometimes and TASTES 10X better 

If you have any ideas of what I should cook , and show to you guys feel free to write a comment below, Has to be something not too hard to cook and that won't burn my house down.


~Overloaded


Sort:  

One of the first things to learn is a good meatloaf and mashed potatoes. I discovered that if you have a lb of burger, an egg, and 1 cup of bread crumbs you can do it. Of course I would definitely add whichever spices you like such as garlic, salt, pepper, etc. also you can make meat loaf patties instead of a big pan. Takes the guess work out of if its done.

Good luck!!!