You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Foodies channel on Discord - Join us to make it happen! 15 people minimum needed

in #food7 years ago

Discord is the place to be actually! It is a text chat platform as well as voice chat! You can either download the app or directly on your pc. Check discordapp.com and register yourself. You can even promote your post there, and even get upvote for your new posts.

Look for me @progressiveM2W on Discord if you need any assistance.

Sort:  

so it's like steemit.chat, but better?

what's your 4 digit code? I can't add you via username.

So you have registered? that's great #3817

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 9.40.28 AM.png

Yes dear all good. You need to register first mate, I can't find you too

Hello @joeyRocketFilms can you please assist!

I do have an account that has been authorized.
Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 10.02.22 AM.png

I still can't find you! Come on the PAL and tag me a message on teamminnowtowhale channel