You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Raw Pizza - Wholesome and Tasty (Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

You are just amazing @rawadventuress. I love this raw pizza and am glad to know how to dehydrate without a dehydrator. The fresh crunchy veggies are waking up my appetite from here. Great entry my friend!

From start to finish how long would you say this recipe took you to prepare?

Sort:  

Thank you! 💚 It can be pretty simple, right? But nevertheless I dream of a small kitchen with a dehydrator instead of an oven and one day I will realize that idea. 😁

The dough was pretty easy to blend up, as well as the sauce - so no big job there. I once even couldn't wait much longer than 2 hours and the dough was already good to enjoy. So if you want to cut it short you are ready to eat in 20 minutes of preparation and 2 hours of oven time. 😉

I am just now toying with the idea of rawness and this recipe is a perfect introduction in to the endless possibilities.

Nice! Keep in mind that even a greater percentage of raw food is a win, no need to go all in right at the beginning. 😉

I also have this same dream but Im picking about having a good dehydrator and waiting for the moment I can afford it!