You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Raw Pizza - Wholesome and Tasty (Vegan)

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Thank you! ๐Ÿ’š It can be pretty simple, right? But nevertheless I dream of a small kitchen with a dehydrator instead of an oven and one day I will realize that idea. ๐Ÿ˜

The dough was pretty easy to blend up, as well as the sauce - so no big job there. I once even couldn't wait much longer than 2 hours and the dough was already good to enjoy. So if you want to cut it short you are ready to eat in 20 minutes of preparation and 2 hours of oven time. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sort: ย 

I am just now toying with the idea of rawness and this recipe is a perfect introduction in to the endless possibilities.

Nice! Keep in mind that even a greater percentage of raw food is a win, no need to go all in right at the beginning. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I also have this same dream but Im picking about having a good dehydrator and waiting for the moment I can afford it!