Best Snack Ever--Brussel Sprouts

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Today I made some brussel sprouts with salt, pepper, olive oil, and garlic cloves.

Recently I have been on something called the Carnivore Diet which consists of eating fruits, vegetables, and protein. These brussel sprouts were the perfect snack and provide so much nutrients and energy.

IMG_0578.JPG

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Yes,,,,, I think , it is very testy . I like this type of food. Thank you very much for you nice dish. I appreciate your good Job ,

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 01:24:14
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.15/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 10
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Try it with a Imperial Stout next time!

very nice! 👍 enjoy

Hello friend, I imagine that after having eaten, such a variety of menus on your trip, you feel the need to eat vegan, that recipe is very simple but tasty and has all the nutrients that our body needs. I'm happy to say hello from Venezuela, I send you a big hug in the distance. @purefood

this is for your lunch?

Loading...