My Dinner With Macrony: Indian recipe

in #food6 years ago

Hey dear Steemit friends how are you all hope today was great and healthy for you. Today I will share a very simple and yummy Indian recipe which is very delicious to eat.

IMG_20180901_203831.jpg
Today I thought what I should make which should be easy to cook and fast and yummy to eat so I just made it and after serving I spred raw tomato over it. When I taste it was so delicious.
IMG_20180901_203813.jpg
I just enjoyed it hope you guys will also like.see isn't it delicious.
IMG_20180901_203819.jpg
Comment and upvote me if you like this post and share your opinion with me on Steemit.
Thank you

Sort:  

Wow really looking yummy recipe .!

Thank you.

We are fine! Well how are you?
Macrony with onion and tomato mixture is very testy and yummy. I love that. You remember my college days when I made 3 times macrony in a week. Thanks @raksha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

thanks for the Indian recipe. I love pasta =)

Thanks dear.

Nice post @raksha..
Are you active on Quora too?

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Akele Akele..??😜😜😜😂

I want test 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks to vote me 😎🙏😎

Posted using Partiko Android

your welcome dear.

Free Resteem , Follow and Vote For Everyone Click Here
Just Follow The Rules 😇 Thank You!

amazing ♥

thank you.

nice buddy

thank you dear.

This is looks so yummy...

simple is good ^^
l like tomato~~

Do you have the recipe for this??

Posted using Partiko Android

looks yummyy. did you add onions also???