The power of seeds 🌾/ Die Kraft der Samen 🌾

in #food • 7 years ago

A basis seed mix for tasty power mueslis🙂


Eine Basis Samenmischung für leckere Kraftmüslis🙂


As some of you probably remember I usually eat a diverse muesli bowl for breakfast and always prepare a basis seed and nuts mix for the next mueslis to come. Here is one possible variety for a basis seed mix that I currently use. In fact, every time I make a new mix I change the ingredients a little bit ;)
Wie ein paar von euch wahrscheinlich noch wissen esse ich für gewöhnlich eine vielfältige Schüssel Müsli zum Frühstück und bereite mir immer eine Basis Samen und Nussmischung für die nächsten Müslis vor. Hier ist eine mögliche Variation für eine Basis Samenmischung die ich zurzeit verwende. Tatsächlich verändere ich für jede neue Mischung ein bisschen die Zutaten ;)

P1270615.JPG

P1270619.JPG

Ingredients: Zutaten:
  • Oat flakes
  • Haferflocken
  • Linseeds
  • Leinsamen
  • Sunflower seeds
  • Sonnenblumenkerne
  • Sesame
  • Sesam
  • Pumpkin seeds
  • Kürbiskerne
  • Chia seeds
  • Chia Samen

  • Some other ingredients I already used for my seed mixes are for example: Psyllium, Hemp seeds, Quinoa flakes, millet flakes, rice flakes, amaranth,...
    Ein paar andere Zutaten die ich für meine Samenmischungen schon verwendet habe sind zum Beispiel: Flohsamen, Hanfsamen, Quinoa Flocken, Hirse flocken, Reis flocken, Amarant,...

    Start your day with an energy-reach meal ;)


    Startet euren Tag mit einer energiereichen Mahlzeit ;)


    Reconnect to nature, yourself and your environment!

    @reconnectnature
    Sort:  

    Definitiv ein gesundes Frühstück :)

    ja voll :)

    I used to make something very similiar to this when I lived by a grocery store where I could buy everything in it by the pound in bulk.

    oh nice :)
    yeah I really like those self-made mixes for my muesli ;)