HI I'm new, and I'm really excited! Read, Read Read,

in #food7 years ago

facebook-banner.jpg

Hello guys, I'm new here.. Well I know that's very obvious, but I don't know for some reason I Like to type it for two times, hehe. Anyways, It's actually funny because this is my second Time typing this whole sentence, because the first time I type this, Instead of pressing The post button, I messed up and press the clear button! poor me... (Sigh)

By the way my name is Richard, I'm currently living in the Philippines, I'm a fresh college Grad, and I still don't have a job.. I'm actually kind of sad about that, there is one time in my Life where in I felt that people around me are moving so fast, that I can't keep up with them. It's weird and sad feelings, as you see this my second course, I stop my first course which is Engineering, because of financial problem, college expenses and tuition is really high, so Instead of pursuing my engineering degree, I just took up a vocational course, computer Related course for two years, it's really cheap, like the whole semester is like below $200 for College that is really cheap right ?. Anyways, let's stop with the story of my life, (Kinda remind Me of a certain song with that last part "the story of my life" hahah ).

Anyways expect me to post more latest and exciting news in the future, and before I end This post, let me give you the picture of the food I just ate Lately:)

P_20170618_164140_vHDR_On.jpg

While cooking, I really love cooking while eating, for some reason it makes eating more fun :)

P_20170618_170346_vHDR_On.jpg

Yummy salad, seriously that red kind of veggies or fruit is really tasty, even though I don't know it's name.

So yes, This is my first post, and I hope you guys have a wonderful days :)

PS: Credit to the Person/Group whoever did my awesome cover, I don't know you, but it's Pure awesomeness

Signing off.

Sort:  

Hang in there! I was looking for a job for months before I graduated and I still didn't find a job until 4 months after I had graduated. These things take time, just don't get discouraged. Hang in there! :)

Thank you for a very encouraging comment, yes, as of now, I'm currently practicing my drawing, I don't know maybe I can use this skill in the future, I actually tried to apply to a call center company but I failed, they said my English communication skills is not good enough.

great it seems delicious