HOW TO MAKE THE BEST JUICY BURGERS (Exclusive Recipe And Photoshoot)

in #food8 years ago (edited)

I always say, 'Eat clean to stay fit; have a burger to stay sane.'
― Gigi Hadid (an American model)

Do you love burgers like I love them?
No more unnecessary introductions!
Let's just do it!

Ingredients

  • beef meat (around 200g per one burger);
  • buns;
  • cheese (cheddar);
  • lettuce;
  • tomato(es), cucumber(s) (better pickled in my opinion);
  • onion(s);
  • ketchup, mayonnaise (mustard);
  • black pepper, salt.

How to cook

In my personal opinion there is nothing better than good fresh beef meat for burgers. Yet, you may definitely try lamb or pork too, if you like.

So, buy minced (ground) beef or better make it yourself.

Add pepper and salt (or, alternatively, add salt when cooking) and mix it.

Form the hamburgers with hands or use special devices (see below, sold virtually everywhere).

The burgers shall not be too thin. Form them and place into the fridge for at least an hour.

Meanwhile cut the buns with a sharp knife and fry them from the inner side to your liking.

Slice the tomatoes and cucumbers and rinse lettuce thoroughly.

It’s ideal if you can do grill hamburgers outside, if not, use non-stick griddle, skillet, or a frying pan (you may try to use grill frying pan). Be sure to put them into a preheated griddle with some vegetable oil or butter (if you use butter, you have to place them fast).

After approximately 3-5 minutes carefully turn them over with a spatula for 3-5 minutes more (it's fine for beef to be a little pink inside).

Meanwhile, start constructing your burgers taking a bun bottom parts, grease them with mayonnaise or whatever you like and add some lettuce. When your hamburgers are already browned you may put cheese on top of each and cover with a lid, or alternatively, put them on a pun bottom and put cheese on top while hot.

Add your favorite sliced vegetables, some sauces or ketchup and cover with the tops.

I’ve divided one of the burgers specially for the inquisitive minds on Steemit :D

Serve with some more healthy food like french fries.

ENJOY YOUR MEAL, BON APPETIT!

IS THIS A KIND OF BURGERS YOU LIKE?
ANYTHING WRONG HERE? WOULD LOVE TO HEAR FROM YOU
!

--

You can find a lot more food recipes in my blog as well as other posts on various topics.
If you liked my post, please don’t forget to upvote, follow and comment.
Cheers and have a great day!

Sincerely yours, @richman


*** Want to boost your post? Use steemboost ***

Sort:  

i want it now :D

All yours :D

LIT

Jeez, these are some fat burgers :D Seems like guy cooks them all the time.
If I'm not wrong this was pork. In my humble opinion beef is still better, because pork really should be 'well done'.
Thanks for sharing this, next time I will improve my burgers :D

I really appreciate sharing this video. Thank you!
What you think is better Photoshop or Lightroom for this?
And I'm sorry that my pictures are not appetizing, I will try to improve next time thank to your help :D
Cheers!

Thank you for posting @richman.
This looks lovely. Excellent presentation and photos...always look forward to your posts.

Thank you for your kind words!
Cheers :D

@richman I signed in at steemboost :P

@richman I am with crowedfundedwhale and yes I wanted to join curie but as for now all I could do is refer a newbie - which I havent done much these days, and as for better I prefer to cast my votes myself
btw, thanks for the referral

Its difficult seeing this right now! Here at work! Yum...

It might be much more easy at home :D
All the best!

So yummy! I would definitely try!
Do visit my blog and share your valuable feedback on my posts aswell :)
@perfectionist

Thank you, glad you like it :D
You have some nice poetry too ;-)
Stay tuned!