Why Honey Is Healthier Than Sugar

in #food6 years ago


Honey has long been touted for its health benefits but new research suggests it also facilitates weight loss. With more nutrients and fat burning properties than sugar, Dr. Oz shows you why you should swap your usual sweetener for raw honey.

Sort:  

Alot better for you also!
Great post..
Toddjr.
#smtfloridacommunity

yes it is, thanks for commenting, I follow you now.

Your welcome, its good to stay healthy:)
Same ..

Honey is as old as human history. Honey is used to protect and treat many diseases. Honey candle is a healthy object as natural lighting. To understand that honey is natural, I usually understand it by looking at the color and taste. If honey is real, it should give a sensation of burning during swallowing. I want to share my thoughts with you. Doctor, this is a trick in the field. You have received a very good video. Congratulations @robertchr

fantastic explanation and different ideas help me. Thank you.

So glad it helps you, I follow you now.

Your very knowledgeable of the honey. I follow you now.

@robertchr what ever we do but we can not avoid sugar. Maximum sweet taset food is made sugar.

white sugar is the worst for us. most processed foods have it.

yah. It's also known as white poison.Keep yourself away from it.

exactly you are right Prevention is better than treatment

Honey has a lot of benefits specially "Manuka honey" and it's part of my daily life as a daily dose of natural vitamins.

But most of all @robertchr, thanks for following me in my old account ( @joville ) that was hacked 2 days already before you commented on my last post. Probably you didn't notice the -1 reputation when you comment.

Anyhow, this is my new account now, @joyrobinson
Voted & followed. Thanks!

Thanks for commenting on my post, I follow you now on your new account.

Nice post...

so glad you like the post, I follow you now.

thank you for this information. I am trying to lose pounds!!!

It is better than sugar for losing pounds.