You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CQ's Food Mantra#02--- Healthy Carrot Beet Reboot Juice 🥕🍹 @cryptoqueen

in #food7 years ago

I am new here, but saw your post right on top of the pile. I have been juicing for bout 10 years and gave it a go with your recipe. It was fantastic, and so simple. Beets can be too earthy, and sweet, but lime and ginger bring them we charectaristics down. Pantastic post,! To our health!

Sort:  

@roblubocki - Thanks for your comment. It's always encouraging to hear back from fellow Steemians.

I also noticed that you just joined Steem platform so I would like to welcome you. I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Feel free to ask questions related to Steem platform if you have any!

Steem ON!

With fantastic people like yourself, I like Steem already. Thank you for sharing the recipe.I might ask you a question about Steem, once get familiar with the platform.

@roblubocki - Sure think! You are always welcome.