Sort:  

Essence looks great! We should pitch it to everyone. I'm totally down ;-)

At Essence "Linguine alla Stroganoff and the Pad Thai" are my favorites ones.
Down! Why?
What happened .

Let's do it - meet up sounds great!

Also the raw lasagna is not bad. different but...mmmmh... good, because of the vegan macadamia ricotta cheese. I LOVE IT!
Let's put together few people and... Let's GO for it!

That looks really good! I'm really getting into my vegan cheese now, think you've got to try out quite and few and see which taste the best. They're starting to stock them in the big supermarkets here now which is great news!

@joham I like to do my own cheese but ...takes 2 day to do it properly.
instead the one for the burgers and the macadamia ricotta few minutes , just a good blender and...that's it

When I don't have time "Sainsbury's" is a good option, in particular the Greek one. Tesco is starting to get better with the taste.
https://www.instagram.com/p/BTUv5v-lwcI/?taken-by=rodolfo_crisafulli

I meant down as in 'i'm up for it'. Sorry haha! I'm very happy and not at all down in the traditional sense :-)

Aaaaaah.... now I got it! : )