My trip to Burger Bistro ...

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I went to Burger Bistro Restaurant in Clubview today. It's my first time going there in quite a while and i figured i'll do a post about my experience.

IMG_20171006_145442.jpg

The food there was delectable; in fact, it was my best experience I've had of the restaurant in past times. Historically, the food at Burger Bistro was pretty average to my taste, but honestly it was pretty impressed. Burger Bistro is a well known South African franchise that opened in 2012, and they are mostly famous for their "HUGE" burgers and delicious hand cut chips.

IMG_20180111_170402.jpg

My friend and I were politely greeted upon arrival, and the service and atmosphere altogether was quite pleasing !!! I ordered the "Big Bacon & Cheese Burger", and it was barely 5 minutes after we got our drinks when our food arrived. Furthermore, there was nice vintage music playing in the background and the walls had car bonnets on them shaped like steaks!!! I will definitely recommend checking it out if your in town ...

IMG_20180111_173438.jpg

Don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my channel for more !!! Thanks for reading ...

Sort:  

That looks yummy

Was pretty good, if you get the chance, you should definitely try it out !!! ;)

I will do thank you, what do you think ofmy posts?

I checked it out looks like awesome fun and there also nice pictures !!! so jelous !!! enjoying it !!

Lol Im glad you like them, hey.. youve got the tasty food, I got the tasty views lol.

You should come visit, Il show you around.

Sounds like a plan !!! ;)