Dinner tonight: Mashed potatoes in the oven and homemade bread

in #food8 years ago


I tried to summarize the proceedings in the picture. However if he showed briefly how I made the plate.

First I scrambled a little olive oil, white meat / chicken breast. Then in a pan and an onion, 2 yellow peppers and two green, one tomato, two cloves of garlic until softened are. These have made together with fried meat.

At the same time I boiled potatoes with a little salt 3 are until softened. Then I peeled crushed with a fork. Measure I added a spoonful of butter and a little milk.

Then measure meat dishes've thrown through relevant, above I have filled with mashed done and then I set the dishes tray filled with water. I've put in the oven heated to 250 degrees while Pure has taken very pink. Then I added minced  Pizza and red pepper. Placed in the oven until the cheese melts and then return the plate dishes will be served with. It remains above the meat and vegetables. Meal if you try

I will share some photos with you will probably help you to have lunch Prepare







source image : mine

follow me @sara2


Sort:  

sounds delicious...made my super easier...thank you. Nice pics.

tnx

delicious...