America's Favorite Food @senseicat

in #food6 years ago

As many of you may know, pizza is a favorite food especially in the U.S. There are so many different types of restaurants with variations from thin to pan that you could enjoy a different slice throughout the year.

One of my friends and I made home made pizzas and it was absolutely delightful to see all the different types of ingredients that people opt for.

Personally, I love mushrooms and pineapple on mine, but I understand and appreciate if you have your own unique preference. I also love an excellent mouthwatering margarita pizza that I enjoyed for dinner tonight.

pizza.jpg

What are your favorite pizza memories, style, or toppings?

I remember growing up and after a long week of school and work, my dad used to take us out for pizza on Saturday nights from time to time. The pizza at this joint had pools of grease on top of the pepperoni and I remember the place as a fun gathering place for our family more than the actual slice itself!

Sort:  

It looks very good to eat pizza is my best wish of the week ends3 accompanied by my friends and my daughter .. in Venezuela we enjoyed a very good call four cheeses .. Regards !!

Nice blog its increase my knowledge about American food

It looks delicious

the dominance of plain old cheese pizza is on the decline, I'm expecting to see mushroom taking over in few years to come.

I love pizza and average eating pizza once a week, all homemade with my own recipe!

I love. Pizza is part of my life. Many types of pizza available in market but I love dubble chez pizza.

Posted using Partiko Android

that's so delicious

Give me a slice desu~ I love pizza too!

Posted using Partiko Android

wow it looks delicious has made me eat a huge pizza, it is one of my favorite foods in the world. I invite you to take a look at my last post and know a reality that many face and most do not know.