Sort:  

Hi @senseicat, I told you about the Purina True Nature Trout and rice cat food a while back. If you are feeding your furry children this particular variety they discontinued it....... (:
Purina recommends Salmon and egg with 40% protein as the replacement.
I really hate to switch my boys food, they were getting 45% protein, and you need to switch them gradually......... (:
I hope you and yours are doing well!!!!!

Yes, of course I remember your recommendations. I bought several bags and it happens to be their favorite brand and all the kitties tolerate it extremely well including my sensitive tummy alpha. Thank you for the new update and hope that you are doing well.

You as well as @senseicat, let me know what cat food you switch to...... we are searching for a replacement now. Just trying to keep the “ children “ happy! 😻

❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to eat 😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I saw that I wanted to eat.