Rabbit with vegetables in red wine.

in #food6 years ago

Greetings Steemians and everyone who read me and have not yet joined together I invite you to do so and I assure you that you will not regret it, Steemit will change your life.

I wanted to share that since about six months ago I am studying for Professional Chef, more than as a career I did it as a hobby since I love cooking and I wanted to learn culinary techniques, this week I had my first individual exam and I had to prepare meat of rabbit. Within the race I saw cuts of vegetables and now cuts of meat, some told me that I hope the rabbit did not touch me because it was difficult to treat this meat as it could be hard, this motivated me to choose it since the truth those comments in instead of frightening me what they did was motivate me.

The result I leave in two photos below, I decided to prepare rabbit with vegetables in red wine, giving it my personal touch and the result was spectacular and very tasty. why take a score of 10/10.

20180411_171257[1].jpg

Capture+_2018-04-17-20-20-49[1].png

We will see what the future holds for me as a cook, at the moment it is going very well, I will leave the recipe but as I was on the exam I could not have the phone to take photos but I hope to do it at home soon and so I can share it with you. I hope you liked it and do not forget to follow me @senteno77