My favorite recipe for Crepe Nutella

in #food6 years ago

Crepe :

This type is usually classified as a kind of desserts in most countries, due to the use of various fillings inside the Crepe paste, and we can add any kind of fruit with chocolate and cream or honey with a little nuts.

giveawaybanner

Today we will talk about Crepe Nutella

giveawaybanner

Ingredients :

1- One cup of sifted flour.
2- Two eggs.
3- A cup and a quarter of liquid milk.
4- Tablespoon of sugar.
5- Half a cup of corn oil.
6- A teaspoon of vanilla.
7- A little salt.
8- Nutella CHOCOLATE.

How to prepare :

  • Prepare the crepe of the nutella crepe.
  • In the bowl, mix the dry ingredients together, placing the flour, sugar, salt and vanilla.
  • Add the mixture to the egg mixture and the oil. Beat the mixture with the handwash.
  • Add the milk gradually. Continue stirring until you get a liquid mixture. Put the mixture in the refrigerator for at least half an hour.
  • On the fire put a pan that does not stick, and then put a little of the mixture and stir the pan in a circle to form a circle of crepe, and become thin, and when the edges become close to the color of blond on the other side.
  • Add the nutella and add it to the crepe face, then fold the other half, and then put it on the fire, then place it in a circular dish with a little strawberry slices next to it.

Tips :

  • Ingredients of this recipe are enough to prepare ten pieces of crepe, and you can double the amount as you want to ensure the balance of ingredients in proportions, and the practical time you need to prepare it is estimated forty minutes.

Bon appétit

Sort:  

very nice recipe please do one about pancake :)

This post has received a 27.49 % upvote from @boomerang.

I am all about crepe recipes! :) I will have to try this one! I just posted a protein packed crepe recipe yesterday on my page!

I know you have a wonderful taste in choosing delicious recipes ^.^

Thank you! So do you!! :)

This post has received a 32.71 % upvote from @boomerang.

NICE! I love Nutella 😊 and pancakes 🥞

The next post will be about the pancake recipe, thanks for your comment

How delicious I will try to perform them, you provoked me . Regards

It looks very delicious. I write for the first time today in steemit.

I write to introduce Korean food.

I would appreciate it if you look at my posting once.

https://steemit.com/food/@korea-food/korean-food-introduction-1-baekban-homestyle-food