You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insanely Easy Sheet Pan Dinner

in #food7 years ago

It looks amazing, and I bet it tastes so too! I love using parmesan when cooking as the cheese is a unique flavor. Kudos to the ziplock bag and rolling pin on the crackers, definitely solves the mess factor. I followed you, looking forward to your future delicious entrees c:

Sort:  

Thanks so much! This is one of our favorite dinners to fix. And I don't know what I would do without ziplock bags. They're great for pounding chicken into cutlets, marinating meats, crushing Oreos for a chocolate cookie crust, in fact, I use them for almost anything just to cut down on dishes to wash. Thanks for the follow too.

I feel ya, I think it's actually insane not to have them, would save me lots of time and effort. I wish I had an oven now because pan sheet dinners look amazing, probably going to borrow a friend's kitchen coming up c: