My favorite dessert

in #food6 years ago

hello steemit community, I've always liked the pastry and today I want to share with you one of the desserts that I like and perform many times for my clients, several years ago when he worked full-time pastry hehe. This dessert is called "tiramisu" is a very rich and easy to make Italian dessert, then I leave the ingredients and preparation:

descarga.jpg

• 6 eggs
•sugar
• mascarpone cheese
• Cocoa powder
•of cookies
• 1/2 liter of Black Coffee (to wet the cookies) with sugar to your liking
• A piece of grated dark chocolate (optional) for the last layer after cocoa

First we beat a meringue with the egg whites and we add sugar in the form of rain so that it is a firm meringue and we keep it in the fridge.

paso-a-paso-tiramisu.jpg

While with the egg yolks beat them with more sugar to form a spongy mixture and then add the mascarpone cheese, the next thing is to mix both creams the egg whites and this last mixture of the yolks with softness and slowness.
paso-a-paso-tiramisu (1).jpg

And finally we dip the cookies with the coffee mixture sweetened to your liking, putting them on top of the embracing forming a uniform layer and then we put a layer of cream and another of cookies to fill the embracing and finally sprinkle the cocoa powder and put the chocolate grated or in pieces.
paso-a-paso-tiramisu-decoracion.jpg

This really is a delicious dessert, the images that use Google, so they could see better step by step, I hope you like my recipe Vote and follow me and I will follow you back!
VOTE, VOTE, VOTE

Sort:  

:) one of the best dessert, it looks rich @silene65

yes excellent to share with the family @fabil05